APPMG Annual Report 2018-2019

The APPMG was inaugurated on the 11th of February 2020 with the establishment of a new Parliament. The new Chair of the APPMG is Catherine West MP and Vice-Chairs are Lord Trees, Pauline Latham MP, Baroness Hayman, and Tan Dhesi MP.

The APPMG took this opportunity to plan for the year ahead and also to launch the Annual Report 2018-2019.